Home

Current Projects

SRM Careers

SRM Locations

Concrete Facts

The Right Mix

About Us

SRM Staff

Privacy Policy

 

 

Proud Members Of:

National Ready Mix Association logo

Arkansas Ready Mixed Assocation logo

American Concrete Institute

 

Find us on Facebook!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Smith’s Ready Mix
Toll Free: 877-233-1994

Hix Smith, Jr.
SRM front discharge trucks Owner, President
E-mail: hix@smithreadymix.net
Phone: 870-703-9040
Fax: 870-845-9941

Matthew Pinegar
Human Resources Manager
E-mail: pinegar_matthew@yahoo.com
Phone: 870-703-3398
Fax: 870-845-4724

Cheryl Plyler
Office Manager, Accounts Payable
E-mail: cheryl@smithreadymix.net
Phone: 870-845-4723 Patriotic_SRM_FDM
Fax: 870-845-4725

Kara Wake
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 870-845-4723
Fax: 870-845-4725

Jesse Roach
Plant Manager (Nashville)
E-mail: jesse@smithreadymix.net
Phone: 870-703-9008
Fax: 870-845-4724

John Case
Plant Manager (Caddo Valley)
E-mail: johnc@smithreadymix.net
Phone: 870-397-1907
Fax: 870-845-4724

Wes Busby
Operations Manager (Texarkana)
E-mail: wes@smithreadymix.net
Phone: 870-703-1589
Fax: 870-845-3279

Shana Smith
Operations/Sales Manager (Hot Springs & Caddo Valley)
E-mail: shana.srm@gmail.com
Phone: 870-703-9012concrete walls
Fax: 501-463-4541

Matt Smith
Sales Manager (Texarkana)
E-mail: matt@smithreadymix.net
Phone: 870-703-9052
Fax: 903-831-5212

Walter Green
Plant Manager (Hot Springs)
E-mail: wgreen@smithreadymix.net
Phone: 870-703-9051
Fax: 501-760-2288

Kevin Payne
Plant Manager (Nash)
E-mail: kevin@smithreadymix.net
Phone: 870-703-9050
Fax: 903-831-5211

Todd Dixon
Plant Manager (Ashdown)
Phone: 870-703-9035
Fax: 870-898-8444

Robert Caldwell
Plant Manager (Hope)
Phone: 870-397-1908
Fax: 870-722-5594